End of August/Back to School!

Leave a comment

My third week is almost done and I’m happy to say things have been pretty smooth! We are quickly sliding into a routine and working out the kinks! I was going to check in on my progress but to quickly summarize, I didn’t get to everything but that is OKAY!

Much of my classroom is up and running. I’m going to do several posts over the next couple of weeks: follow along to see what I am going to post. Topics include

  • My data collection process
  • Color coding the students
  • A classroom tour
  • A student documentation binder

Some freebies will be rolling out as well so be sure to follow!

 

Leave a Reply

